List of members in the project:

National Chiao Tung University

  • Michael Fuchs (Professor)

Academia Sinica

  • Hsien-Kuei Hwang (Distinguished Research Fellow, Institute of Statistical Science)
  • Yeong-Nan Yeh (Research Fellow, Institute of Mathematics)

TU Wien

  • Michael Drmota (Professor)
  • Bernhard Gittenberger  (Associate Professor)

TU Graz

  • Mihyun Kang (Professor)
This entry was posted in Members. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *